Production Tour Dates

Please see below for all our theatre tour dates. If you are interested in a particular production, please select it from the list. Don't forget to sign off for your newsletter using the form at the bottom of this page to hear about our latest shows and tour dates.

February 2019

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Market Place Theatre, Armagh, NI Wed February 27, 2019 028 3752 1821

March 2019

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Norwich Playhouse Wed March 6, 2019 01603 598598
Swan Theatre, Worcester Fri March 8, 2019 01905 611427
Theatre Severn Sat March 9, 2019 01743 281281
Bridport Arts Centre Tue March 12, 2019 01308 424204
West End Centre, Aldershot Wed March 13, 2019 01252 330040
Lakeside Theatre, Colchester Thur March 14, 2019 01206 873261
Hawth Theatre, Crawley Fri March 15, 2019 01293 553636
Pavilions Teignmouth Sun March 17, 2019 01626 249049
Auden Theatre, Holt Mon March 18, 2019 01263 713444
Stables Theatre, Hastings Thur March 21, 2019 01424 423221
Stables Theatre, Hastings Fri March 22, 2019 01424 423221
York Theatre Royal Tue March 26, 2019 01904 623568
Blackfriars Theatre, Boston, Lincs Wed March 27, 2019 01205 363108
Quay Theatre, Sudbury Thur March 28, 2019 01787 374745
Cramphorn Studio, Chelmsford Fri March 29, 2019 01245 606505
Cramphorn Studio, Chelmsford Sat March 30, 2019 01245 606505

April 2019

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

South Hill Park, Bracknell Tue April 2, 2019 01344 484123
Byre Theatre, St Andrews Wed April 3, 2019 01334 475000
Borough Theatre, Abergavenny Wed April 3, 2019 01873 850805
Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy Thur April 4, 2019 01592 583302
Farnham Maltings, Hampshire Thur April 4, 2019 01252 745444
Eden Court, Inverness Fri April 5, 2019 01463 234234
Swallow Theatre, Newton Stewart Mon April 8, 2019 01988 850368
Swallow Theatre, Newton Stewart Tue April 9, 2019 01988 850368
Theatre Royal Wakefield Wed April 10, 2019 01924 211311
Arts Centre, Washington Thur April 11, 2019 0191 561 3455
Helmsley Arts Centre Fri April 12, 2019 01439 771700
Ropery Hall, Barton Upon Humber Sat April 13, 2019 01652 660380
Rosehill Theatre, Whitehaven Sat April 13, 2019 01946 692422

May 2019

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Dunedin Writers' Festival Fri May 10, 2019 TBC
Dunedin Writers' Festival Sat May 11, 2019 TBC
Auckland Writers' Festival (Herald Theatre) Thur May 16, 2019 +64 9 376 8074
Auckland Writers' Festival (Herald Theatre) Fri May 17, 2019 +64 9 376 8074
Auckland Writers' Festival (Herald Theatre) Sat May 18, 2019 (Mat & Eve) +64 9 376 8074
Auckland Writers' Festival (Herald Theatre) Sun May 19, 2019 +64 9 376 8074
Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon Thur May 23, 2019 01874 611622
Stafford Gatehouse Tue May 28, 2019 01785 619080
Stafford Gatehouse Wed May 29, 2019 01785 619080
Georgian Theatre Royal, Richmond, N Yorks Thur May 30, 2019 01738 825252
Heron Theatre, Milnthorpe Fri May 31, 2019 01539 564283

June 2019

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

South Hill Park , Bracknell Wed June 5, 2019 01344 484123
artsdepot, Finchley, London Thur June 6, 2019 020 8369 5454
Phoenix Arts Centre, Bordon Sat June 8, 2019 01420 472664
Cast, Doncaster Wed June 12, 2019 01302 303959
Stamford Arts Centre Thur June 13, 2019 01780 763203
Croft Hall, Hungerford (Arts For Hungerford) Sat June 15, 2019 01488 683480
Corn Exchange, Wallingford Sat June 22, 2019 01491 825000

July 2019

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Bridport Arts Centre Tue July 23, 2019 01308 424204
Lighthouse Arts Centre, Poole Wed July 24, 2019 01202 280000

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Our Latest Tweets